Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Advisory board All

ADVISORY BOARD

21.jpg

Sangita Verma
Chairwoman
Media & Entertainment
sv@jist.tv

InvestorsDemoday.png

Jennifer Vaux

Media & Entertainment jennifer.vaux@gmail.com

23.jpg

Michael Irwin
Chairwoman
Media & Entertainment
Health
mike@bottlerocketadvisors.com

Pedro Sorrentino

Investment
pedro@fundersclub.com

 

Nick Triantos

Investment
nick.triantos@sri.com

 

Alejandra Bueno

Energy
abueno@energyrisolutions.com

 
26.jpg

Brian Quirk

Internet Software
brian.quirk@centricdigital.com

210.jpg

Alexis Garberis

Internet Software
alexisgarberis@gmail.com

Luis Contreras

Internet Software
luismcontre@gmail.com

Amanda Guzman

Investment
amanda@lumiacapital.com

 

Ivan Lozano

Internet Hardware Services
ivanlozanox@gmail.com

 
27.jpg

Oscar Gonzalez

Internet Software
oscar@sawyereffect.com

211.jpg

Michael Schneider
Chairman
Aerospace, Defense & Government
mschneider@bouncebackconsulting.com

214.jpg

María José Vázquez

Entreprenuerial Ecosystem
 vazquezmajo@gmail.com

24.jpg

Jonathan Lewy

Investment
jlewy@investomex.com

Chris Anderson

Internet Hardware Services
chris@3drobotics.com

 
28.jpg

Iñigo Rumayor

Internet Software
inigo@regalii.com

212.jpg

Deyanira Murga

Aerospace, Defense & Government
dmurga@cerberus.consulting

Felipe Colin

Entreprenuerial Ecosystem
felipe@guakbot.com

Chris Bowers

Energy
chris.bowers@lytoil.com

 
25.jpg

Eric Braun
Chairman
Education
ebraun@30hands.com

29.jpg

Ray Milhem
Chairman
InternetSoftware
ray.milhem@gmail.com

Tajha Lanier

Aerospace, Defense & Government
tajha.lanier@gmail.com