Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD

21.jpg

Sangita Verma
Chairwoman
Media & Entertainment
sv@jist.tv

InvestorsDemoday.png

Jennifer Vaux

Media & Entertainment jennifer.vaux@gmail.com

23.jpg

Michael Irwin
Chairwoman
Media & Entertainment
Health
mike@bottlerocketadvisors.com

24.jpg

Jonathan Lewy

Investment
jlewy@investomex.com

 
26.jpg

Brian Quirk

Internet Software
brian.quirk@centricdigital.com

 
210.jpg

Alexis Garberis

Internet Software
alexisgarberis@gmail.com

 
213.jpg

Tajha Lanier

Aerospace, Defense & Government
tajha.lanier@gmail.com

27.jpg

Oscar Gonzalez

Internet Software
oscar@sawyereffect.com

 
211.jpg

Michael Schneider
Chairman
Aerospace, Defense & Government
mschneider@bouncebackconsulting.com

 
214.jpg

María José Vázquez

Entreprenuerial Ecosystem
 vazquezmajo@gmail.com

28.jpg

Iñigo Rumayor

Internet Software
inigo@regalii.com

 
212.jpg

Deyanira Murga

Aerospace, Defense & Government
dmurga@cerberus.consulting

 

25.jpg

Eric Braun
Chairman
Education
ebraun@30hands.com

 
29.jpg

Ray Milhem
Chairman
InternetSoftware
ray.milhem@gmail.com